Staff & Board of Directors


Executive Director: Jessica Hilburn

Library Assistant: Lisa Kellogg

Library Assistant: Melissa Rodgers

Bookkeeper: Sharon Savitz

Youth Services Librarian: Becky Stahl

Reference Librarian: Heather Stewart

Library Assistant: Mary Whitehill

Adult Services Librarian: Carson Williams

Custodian: Timothy Wolfe


Board of Directors

The Benson Memorial Library Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30pm in the Board Room of library. Current board members are:

Stephen Coleman, Chair

Dr. James Henderson

Jon Herman

Rose Nystrom

Sara Patterson

Krista Steinbuhler

Roger Sybrant

Allan Hughes, Recording Secretary