2017 Holiday Hours

  • Monday January 2, 2017: CLOSED
  • Monday February 20, 2017: CLOSED
  • Friday April 14, 2017: CLOSED
  • Saturday April 15, 2017: CLOSED
  • Monday May 29, 2017: CLOSED
  • Monday July 3, 2017: CLOSED
  • Tuesday July 4, 2017: CLOSED
  • Monday September 4, 2017: CLOSED
  • Wednesday November 22, 2017: CLOSE @ 1:00PM
  • Thursday November 23, 2017: CLOSED
  • Saturday December 23, 2017: CLOSED
  • Monday December 25, 2017: CLOSED
  • Saturday December 30, 2017: CLOSED

Approved by the Benson Memorial Library Board of Trustees on Tuesday October 18, 2016